December 7th

By: JosiahE

Dec 13 2010

Tags: ,

Category: Photo A Day

1 Comment

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:24mm
ISO:640
Shutter:1/10 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 7D


Good Afternoon,

I must admit, this picture did not turn out anywhere near what I was hoping. I guess that is what happens when I try to quickly pull off a shot just to get my picture in for the day without taking the time to really create an image. However, as this was the night before leaving I didn’t really have any time to spare so I will just put the next picture up quickly. 🙂

Enjoy!
~Josiah

One comment on “December 7th”

  1. The light “starburst” effect is pretty neat.
    I take it you really like the 24-70?

    There was a great deal on Craigslist recently with one for sale (along with a with a Tokina 12-24mm and a bunch of other stuff) for $650, and it wasn’t a scam, since the guy who bought it told me about it. If I’d gotten it, I’d be kind of tempted to keep it, since I don’t have any really good lenses except for the EF-S 10-22 (let alone any L lenses), but I’d probably need the $1000 I could possibly sell one for instead more.


Leave a Reply

