September 27th

By: JosiahE

Oct 05 2010

Tags: ,

Category: Photo A Day

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/1.4
Focal Length:50mm
ISO:4000
Shutter:1/50 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 7D


Good Morning,

I trust no one is having withdrawal symptoms? šŸ™‚ No fears, I have not quit my photo a day challenge, however, last week I was putting so many hours into VFX work for Ace Wonder that I was having trouble finding the time to take pictures let alone post them.

This is the view that greets me every morning, unless I get to work late, so on Monday I decided to attempt to capture the awesome pattern the rear LED fan light throws on the wall. Not my greatest shot ever but I think it is kind of neat looking.

Enjoy!
~Josiah

Leave a Reply

