August 27th – In GA

By: JosiahE

Aug 28 2010

Tags: , ,

Category: Photo A Day

3 Comments

Aperture:f/6.3
Focal Length:24mm
ISO:100
Shutter:30 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 40D


Good Evening,

Yes, I know, I am skipping a day, but, believe it or not, I actually left my camera rig in TN by mistake. Terrible I know, but, then again, maybe some of my friends there my view it as the apposite of a tragedy. 🙂 I did make it safely to GA on Thursday, after dropping my sisters off with friends in East TN, so I am finally at my original destination. The Jetta is running flawlessly, thanks be to God, so I am currently a happy-go-lucky, broke artist having a great time with my friends and co-workers here in GA.

Enjoy!
~Josiah

3 comments on “August 27th – In GA”

  1. Ooh, shiny. I’ve done some of the “laserbeam” shots as well; they were kind of fun.

  2. Cool picture Josiah! I love the way the red stands out against the darker green.


Leave a Reply

