August 3rd – The Family

By: JosiahE

Aug 04 2010

Tags: ,

Category: Photo A Day

4 Comments

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:24mm
ISO:4000
Shutter:1/50 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 7D


Good Morning,

In case you were wondering why I am in this picture I must admit that this is the closest I have ever come to cheating on this blog. No, I didn’t actually take this picture, but I did setup up everything and then gave my camera to a friend of ours who has been staying with us, so it is kind of mine… maybe? 🙂

Before anyone gets down on me just remember that the fate of this blog is hanging by a very thin thread so just be happy I actually got a picture up. 🙂

God Bless,
~Josiah

4 comments on “August 3rd – The Family”

  1. I think the picture is a really nice one of your family, but it’s August now 🙂

  2. Thanks for sharing the family picture.

  3. It’s a great family portrait Josiah.
    What’s up with Timothy’s face? He looks the most serious of the several serious faces 🙂

  4. AH!! I did it again! I think that must be the 3rd or 4th time now that I have posted the wrong month, thanks for catching it, Michaela. 🙂

    Thanks! I honestly don’t know, Monique, some people just have to be serious when the sobering event of a family picture is taking place. 🙂


Leave a Reply

