June 17th – Happy Birthday Philip!

By: JosiahE

Jun 18 2010

Tags: , , ,

Category: Photo A Day

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/4
Focal Length:24mm
ISO:125
Shutter:1/80 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 7D

Good Evening,

Yesterday my little brother Philip turned 15, wow, now I really feel old! I just wanted to say how much I appreciate him, faithful follower of Christ, industrious businessman, up and coming chocolatier, fine cook, fun-loving brother, lover of history, musician, the list just keeps on going!

And no, none of this has anything to do with that unbelievable Death by Chocolate cake that he made for us. 🙂

I know I have been lacking in this of late, but for this picture I did almost everything in camera with my diffused external flash evening out the light and putting those all important catch lights in the eyes.

Enjoy!
~Josiay

Leave a Reply

