June 15th – Yet Another Screenshot


Good Evening,

No, I didn’t forget my picture for yesterday, this is just the first chance I have had to actually post it.

Yesterday I was with my friends, Scott and Shad Eash, shooting for an upcoming project with my 7D. I had a blast figuring out how to use my 7D and the best way to use nothing but a monopod and the shoulder strap for shoulder mount work, it actually worked better then you may think.

Today’s picture should go up tomorrow morning if all goes as planned.

Enjoy!
~Josiah

One comment on “June 15th – Yet Another Screenshot”

  1. Thanks for helping us, Josiah. It was great working with you! I hope to work with you again on many future projects!


Leave a Reply

