May 25th – Book Sale Time

By: JosiahE

May 25 2010

Tags: , , ,

Category: Photo A Day

2 Comments

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:200mm
ISO:800
Shutter:1/250 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 7D


Good Evening,

Today my brother, Benjamin, and I went to the Lancaster Public Library Book Sale, probably one of the largest and best in the Northeast. Sadly, this year, we were rather short on time so I only ended up getting a few books, nice enough in their own way but no spectacular finds.

Editing on this picture was quite straightforward, though, I will admit, I definitely used the full power of RAW as I pushed the exposure up 2.5 stops. Terrible I know, but hey, I am not quite perfect yet. ๐Ÿ™‚

God Bless,
~Josiah

2 comments on “May 25th – Book Sale Time”

  1. I love this book sale! ๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. Me too. And I hate missing it.


Leave a Reply

