May 12th – What I Do

By: JosiahE

May 12 2010

Tags: ,

Category: Photo A Day

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/8
Focal Length:40mm
ISO:400
Shutter:1/80 sec
Camera:Canon EOS DIGITAL REBEL XTi


Good Evening,

Today I had to work quite late and as such did not have time to take a picture. But never fear, I had to work late to edit pictures so I just decided that this time around I would show you the type of picture that I take and edit every day of the work week. Kind of a cop out I know, but hey, I did take the picture. 🙂

God Bless,
~Josiah

Leave a Reply

