May 11th – Molten Water

By: JosiahE

May 11 2010

Tags: , ,

Category: Photo A Day

9 Comments

Aperture:f/1.4
Focal Length:50mm
ISO:5000
Shutter:1/2000 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 7D

Enjoy!

~Josiah

9 comments on “May 11th – Molten Water”

  1. Now that’s an awesome picture!

  2. I will second that, Monique.

  3. Why thank you Candace! I am happy with my current score of you liking two of my pictures and seriously disliking only one. 🙂

    Thanks, Monique, I wasn’t 100% sure what people would like of this one as it is so intense it could go either way. I like it though.

  4. Now this is pretty cool looking!

  5. It’s about time someone took dish washing seriously. I really like the B&W. I would find it hard to believe that it looked this good in color.

  6. You’re photos really deserve a better ratio of likes to dislikes from me, so….I’ll try to leave only positive feedback from now on especially as the great majority of you’re pictures are NOT boring!! =)

  7. I was wondering how you got such a fast shutter speed to freeze the water – until I saw your ISO! 🙂

  8. This is definetly a favorite!

  9. LOL, you hit the nail on the head, Carmen, it actually looked terrible in color. 🙂

    Thank you Candace, I will look forward to more positive feedback from you in the future, I do appreciate it when people speak their minds though.

    Well you know that is why I post the exif data, Emma.

    Thanks Kieth!


Leave a Reply

