April 19th – 7D

By: JosiahE

Apr 19 2010

Tags: ,

Category: Photo A Day

1 Comment

Aperture:f/1.4
Focal Length:50mm
ISO:1000
Shutter:1/59 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 40D

Today I received my new Canon 7D, a camera that will be a powerful tool in my quest to overthrow the giant of Hollywood and bless others with my photography. This camera is simply amazing, the type of purchase where you forget about the cost after holding the product for only a few minutes! I am in love. 😉

God Bless.
~Josiah

One comment on “April 19th – 7D”

  1. Wow, it looks great. I cannot wait to see some good pictures and videos coming out of it.


Leave a Reply

