March 24th – Squirrel!

By: JosiahE

Mar 24 2010

Tags: ,

Category: Photo A Day

2 Comments

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:200mm
ISO:100
Shutter:1/160 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 40D

I was walking on the path after taking a bunch of pictures of some snow geese that did not quite turn out as well as I wanted when I saw this guy run up a tree stopping to look at me as only curious squirrels can. I am just glad I was ready for him when he poked his head out for one last look. đŸ™‚

Enjoy!
~Josiah

2 comments on “March 24th – Squirrel!”

  1. Awesome you did not forget my Snow Goose picture, I understand that is it did not turn out you had said that could be a problem. No worries. But the squirrel is so cute. ttyl

  2. Thank you Debbie! I will probably try again at a really awesome snow goose shot but I did have a few that turned out rather nice that I will have to edit and send to you.


Leave a Reply

