March 22nd – My New Laptop

By: JosiahE

Mar 22 2010

Tags:

Category: Photo A Day

3 Comments

Aperture:f/3.5
Focal Length:150mm
ISO:1600
Shutter:1/100 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 40D


Full Size Image

My new laptop, as classy on the outside as it is a beast under the hood! 🙂

God Bless,
~Josiah

3 comments on “March 22nd – My New Laptop”

  1. Hmm. I’ve never heard of the “DY” brand. It must be new. 🙂

  2. Hi Josiah, I saw you post on Lauren Hope’s facebook, and followed your link to your photo a day…needless to say I Love your photography! Very well done!
    Glad I followed the link here!
    🙂

  3. Very new, Scott, in fact it is so new that I have not even heard of it yet. 🙂

    Why thank you Sharri! I am glad that my photography is enjoyed by so many people beyond my close friends and relations.


Leave a Reply

