March 18th – Morning Coffee

By: JosiahE

Mar 19 2010

Tags: , ,

Category: Photo A Day

3 Comments

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:100mm
ISO:400
Shutter:1/80 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 40D

I am off to NC so stay tuned for travel related pictures the next few days.

Enjoy!

3 comments on “March 18th – Morning Coffee”

  1. I like how you captured the steam rising. Will there possibly be pictures of the wedding?

  2. Hey, I recognize that teacup! It’s the same one we had when I was a boy! 😉

  3. Thank you very much, Emily! I came down for breakfast this morning, saw my brother’s cup of coffee and right away ran back upstairs for my camera. 🙂 To answer your question, I am hoping to do a post to end all posts in the next week or so that will cover the SoS conference and David & Monica’s wedding. After I finish that post I will probably turn the blog back over to my older brother (who is coming home shortly) so it will be my grand finale for awhile.


Leave a Reply

