March 11th

Good Evening,

Here is a quick shot I took today, polarizing filter, sharpening, clarity enhancement, and slight contrast enhancement. If this had been taken with any of my lens I wouldn’t have even bothered with the clarity and sharpening but the one I used is not very sharp at all so some extra processing was required.

Enjoy!

3 comments on “March 11th”

  1. Excellent! I like the composure of the shot. Too bad they didn’t line up all the windows for you when they designed the house. 🙂

  2. Ha! looks like our house, gotta love those old farmhouses

  3. I like this Josiah. I like how the bottom window is not symmetrical. Glenda and I have been checking out your work tonight – I am impressed.


Leave a Reply

