Feb 22nd – Some Light Bedtime Reading

By: JosiahE

Feb 22 2010

Tags: ,

Category: Photo A Day

2 Comments

Aperture:f/4
Focal Length:50mm
ISO:800
Shutter:1/25 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 40D


Full Size Image

Good Evening,

I shot this by the same desk lamp that I used for my “Greek” image. The lighting setup is the same with the only difference in technique being the use of a monopod to give me a small edge on sharpness.

Enjoy!

~Josiah

2 comments on “Feb 22nd – Some Light Bedtime Reading”

  1. Ah, yes, good bedtime reading. 😉 “Essentials of New Testament Greek” holds a special place in my heart. 😉 There are definitely many hours worth of study represented by these books!

  2. Wow, if that’s light, I’m not sure I want to know what “heavy” consists of!
    🙂


Leave a Reply

