Day 18

By: JosiahE

Jan 22 2010

Tags: , , ,

Category: Photo A Day

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:93mm
ISO:1000
Shutter:1/160 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 40D

For the record, I did take this picture yesterday but then decided that having a good, man-to-man conversation with my Dad was a much better use of my time then updating this blog.

I was kind of desperate for a picture yesterday, so, after letting this little guy take a bunch of pictures with my camera, I decided to shoot a few.

This was shot using my 70-200mm lens with the available fluorescent lighting.

Leave a Reply

