Day 16 – Grunge

By: JosiahE

Jan 20 2010

Tags: ,

Category: Photo A Day

3 Comments

Aperture:f/3.5
Focal Length:18mm
ISO:320
Shutter:1/10 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 40D


Full Size Image

I simply can not believe that I forgot to post this picture last night! I guess I just don’t multi-task very well when it comes to working on two blogs at once.

Well here is my picture from yesterday, not sure I like it all that much, hence all the effects I added, but let me know what you think.

This was taken with my 18-55mm kit lens for those of you who may want to know.

Oh, don’t forget to check out my other blog to see why I forgot about posting to this one.

3 comments on “Day 16 – Grunge”

  1. It’s neat, but what is it? 🙂

  2. That’s what Dad was wondering.

  3. Thank you, this is a shot of the stacks of bread trays over at DCS Plant 4.


Leave a Reply

