Day 13 – Stretch that Hide!

By: JosiahE

Jan 15 2010

Tags: , , , , ,

Category: Photo A Day

4 Comments

Aperture:f/3.5
Focal Length:23mm
ISO:1000
Shutter:1/20 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 40D

Hey, this may be late but I still have a whole two hours until I miss my post for today! 🙂 I actually intended to put this up much earlier but I was seriously distracted by my first time watching a Blu-Ray movie, and not only that, UP in Blu-ray! 🙂

4 comments on “Day 13 – Stretch that Hide!”

  1. That balcony (or whatever you all call it) comes in handy sometimes doesn’t it? 😉 I like the photo. Getting people on the picture strengthens a shot in many situations.

  2. I like how the curved lines of the rug are incorporated into the picture. What lens did you use for this shot? Keep up the good work!

  3. Firemen! 😉

  4. That it does, Carmen, especially when one wants to induce a falling feeling by their pictures. 🙂

    Thank you Emma, I took this with my 18-55mm.

    Haha, I was thinking about that when I took the shot Ben!


Leave a Reply

