Day – 11

By: JosiahE

Jan 13 2010

Tags: ,

Category: Photo A Day

5 Comments

Aperture:f/5
Focal Length:18mm
ISO:100
Shutter:1/59 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 40D


Full Size Image

I know a sunset like this is kind of a copout but I am really busy right now so this will have to do. Not only am I trying to repair my shattered music library but I am also working on processing and giving out some of the thousands of pictures I have sitting on my drive.

5 comments on “Day – 11”

  1. It’s beautiful, Josiah! I don’t care if it is a cop-out. It’s still beautiful.

  2. That’s Awesome! The clouds look great. Nice bit of work for a cop-out. 😉

  3. It’s a beautiful cop-out! Love the colors.

  4. Love it Josiah! I was out taking pictures of the same sunset. I like how you got the blue sky in the picture! Great picture!

  5. Thank you all!

    This is just one of those sights that you see that it is almost impossible not to take a picture of!


Leave a Reply

