My Newest Blogging Venture

By: JosiahE

Feb 10 2011

Category: Photo A Day

1 Comment


Greetings,

I want to thank you all again for following this blog through my 2010 photographic adventure, I trust my photographs provided you with a daily dose of new perspective on this beautiful life. That being said, the time has officially come for me to move onto a new venture which I trust you all will find quite enjoyable. So without further ado I present to you Six-Angles.com!

Six-Angles is the outworking of my desire to continue photo blogging on a regular schedule, howbeit at a less strenuous pace, while also maintaining the interest of a daily photo blog. Thus, I thought it would be interesting to create a single blog that would bring together six photographers, including myself, which would give our readers 6 different perspectives on life each week. I am very blessed to have good friends from across the United States who share my passion for photography and, most importantly, were gracious enough to join me in this venture. The plan is for each of us to create a single image each week which will be posted according to the following schedule:

Monday: Emily Rose Brookshire
Tuesday: Nawelle Noor
Wednesday: Lauren Hope
Thursday: Benjamin Berkompas
Friday: Emily Elizabeth Case
Saturday: Josiah Einwechter

During the course of the year we hope to do thematic weeks, contests, giveaways, and more so be sure to subscribe via E-Mail or RSS!

God Bless,
~Josiah

One comment on “My Newest Blogging Venture”

  1. I’m looking forward to seeing what you come up with, Josiah.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 25 other followers

